Idle

Since the beginning I find it hard to be with you

You give me a perturbed feeling, I don’t know what to do

 

I put aside my frustrations to bestow you everything

I have done all the efforts to create you something

 

It started with the problem I have created

Followed by a sequence of mission I have to fulfilled

 

 

What I did next is to look for information

To support your constant erring and further investigation

 

 

I looked for people to help me find you

I never failed because they help me to

 

 

My next step is to interpret all the things they say

To find the answer for you is the only possible way

 

 

Now I’m facing the ending of our great story

The finale is to make you a summary

 

 

Next week I will come fighting for you

To justify all the works I’ve done which connects me to you

 

 

This is such an enormous love story I’ve able to form

It starts with the problem

Comes with the review

Next is the method

Able to connect is the interpretation

Next thing is the summary of results

The last thing to do is defense

 

 

That is how the story goes

The only feasible approach to approve you my—

THESIS 🙂

 


One thought on “Idle

  1. This is called s-t-r-e-s-s-e-d 😛 We can do this. Lezz Pray 🙂 At least na-inspire ka ni Thesis. HAHA

Leave a Reply

