My wishlist

I wish I am a handkerchief

So I can wash away your tears

I wish I am a painter

So I can make your life colorful and brighter

 

I wish I am a clock

So I can have all the time with you

I wish I am a book

So I can move you to different places anew

 

I wish I am a letter

So you can know what’s written inside my heart

I wish I am a light

So I can brighten your day and sight

 

I wish I am a pencil

So I can erase your sadness away

I wish I am a joke

So I can make you laugh all day

 

I wish I am Mr.  Google

So I can have you everything

I wish I am a dictionary

So I can give your life meaning

 

I wish I am a box office hit

So I can be your number one

I wish I am a superhero

So I can protect you wherever you go

 

I wish I am the keyboard’s letter “I”

So I can be beside “U”

I wish I am her

So you can love me too

 

I wish I am a hospital

So I can serve you 24 hour

But most especially, I wish I am a genie

So I can make all my wishes come true.

 

 

One thought on “My wishlist

Leave a Reply

