A Grandeur Celebration

It is not everyday that we can make our loved ones happy. For the most part, it seems that making them smile and feel special was the most productive thing you can ever do. In my case, I think I have done that part on my sister’s 18th birthday. 🙂

On the 17h day of February, much to her surprise, my family had planned to gave her the most special birthday celebration she can ever dream of. Though the celebration was not that extravagant, I think what makes it special was the fact that we put every effort just to make her feel that she was really love.

I was assigned to buy her a dozen of balloons and as my birthday gift for her I managed to give her that thing. My older sister gave her a cake and my mother, was very tired but happy to serve her good dishes. It was not in the tradition of the family to celebrate debut extravagantly. I remembered having my sisters 18th birthday celebrated ordinarily. But at the end of the day, we all wear our grandest smile.:)

Anyways, for my sister, Elaine, I just want to greet her a very blessed and joyous birthday. I hope she will stay nice and good. I just want her to stay healthy and lovable as always. I want her to follow orders if necessary and to be God fearing. 🙂 We love you and we will always will. 🙂

Leave a Reply

