Heavenly- ideas

My idea of heaven is just as simple as where I am living right now. But I think, the distinct feature is that heaven is really a perfect place. I think of heaven as somewhat my ideal wedding place.  It is a sacred place anyone dreams of. It is like a garden but more extravagant and beautiful. Heaven for me is green. There are trees swaying side by side. Birds are flying above your head. There are angels singing sweetly and there is a falls, with clear water that overflows.

More often than not, we all have different ideas of heaven. Sometimes, we usually think of heaven as plain white place. There are angels with their big wings and halo. There is also a big white door where peaceful souls enter. In every other way, maybe these are true.

Heaven. I really believe there is heaven. I believe my father is there.  I think he is now happy and contented there.  We can imagine anything about heaven. But one thing is for sure, in heaven everyone is equal, everyone is at peace.

When we learn how to die, we learn how to live. I believe so. We were designed to live our life so that when time comes, we are expected to be ready for whatever comes. Everybody wants to live long but doesn’t want to get old. Everybody wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die. But most especially, we should realize that in our life’s journey, no one has reached the finish line alive.  So, as long as we are alive, we should enjoy every single moment we have.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

