Birthday blessings

I am now 21 years old and I’m proud to be one. I really want to thank those special people who have make my birthday happy and amazing. I am really blessed and I want to thank God for giving me another year. 🙂

These are what I am thankful of…

Well, I have now my complete collection of Paulo Coelho’s books. Dream come true. I really want to thank the one who have make this dream possible. You know who you are. Thanks:)

Another reason why I enjoyed my birthday is because of my bestfriend, Princess. Best, thank you for making me happy and for giving a lot of effort just to make these things. I love you.:) I am looking forward to more birthdays spent with you:)

I also want to thank my family especially my mother for making all sweet efforts to prepare the dish  I asked her to cook.:) I love you mama. I know that without you, I am not here and I am nothing.

And most of all, I want to thank God for everything he had given and will be giving me. I am really blessed to be here and I know you want me to live because of a purpose. I always believe and trust You Lord. 🙂 Thank you.:)

Leave a Reply

