Love defined by…

A 5-year old Girl -“Love is when he takes my chocolates and comes back with its wrapper

A 10-year old Girl -“Love is when we work for a project and he intentionally touch my hand trying to get a pen!”

A 15-year old Girl-” Love is when we get caught bunking and he takes the blame “
An 18-year old Girl-” Love is when at farewell he hugs me saying ‘ keep in touch’!”
A 21 year old Girl -” Love is when he runs from college with me just for a week long trip together!!”
A 26-year old-“Love is when he proposes me with a rose and makes a fool of himself, and says ‘U know i love You’ “
A 35-year old woman-“love is when he cleans the house seeing me tired”

A 50-year old woman -” love is when he is ill and still cracks a joke just me laugh!

A 60-year old woman -‘love is when he is taking his last breath and saying, ‘I   am glad as you know what love is, ‘and leaves me with a tear forever”

LOVE IS A SUPREME FEELING .. ♥

Note:  I came upon this post on facebook and was feeling that maybe, yes, these are real definitions of love. But, guess what… I have my own definition.. lol 🙂 37 days to go, and its Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

