Ode to the best Mom

I.

It starts when I was a baby

You have been so busy nurturing me

All your sufferings I feel

The pain and smile after you’ve handle me.

II.

I see better days ahead

Teaching me lessons I won’t forget

Caring me when I am wounded

Hugging me when I am frightened.

IV.

When I look into your eyes

I see a love so enduring, so bright

You always see a me as  a light

A blessing you always want to sight.

V.

You are my superhero

My superwoman, specifically

You don’t have superpowers

But your everlasting love is your armor.

VI.

Thank you Mom for raising me

You have given me all you have to give

I love you more than you know

I love you, more than I have shown.

VII.

You are the best

The best mom I have

No one can ever replace you

I am blessed that God gave me you.

VIII.

This simple poem is not enough

For all the hardships you’ve surpassed

Thank you mom, you know why

Your love makes my life worthwhile. 🙂

IX.

Happy Mother’s Day Mama!

Your the best Mom

The best friend

The best Love. 🙂

My Mama with her mother's day cake and flowers together with my niece :)

My Mama with her mother’s day cake and flowers together with my niece 🙂

This is for you Mama! :) I love you!

This is for you Mama! 🙂 I love you!

Leave a Reply

