Experience Korean Cuisine: The “Don Day” way

Friday is food trip day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes, my Central Book Supply, Inc. buddies decided to take a break after ย long days of work, spending it at Don Day Korean Restaurant. Obviously, we decided to have an eating session there. ๐Ÿ™‚

So we choose Don Day restaurant because it offers eat-all-you-can buffet style Korean foods with an affordable price of two hundred ninety-nine pesos (P299.00) only. Others promos include P199.00 (during lunch only) and P399 (beef belly).

Don Day Korean Restaurant facade:)

There, we enjoy different sets of Korean delicacies from sushi, kimchi, shanghai, onion rings, etc. I can say the food tastes good. But sadly, I have only returned twice in the food table because my tummy can’t handle too many foods. ๐Ÿ™‚

My appetizing foods :)

The best part of the eating portion is when we grilled pork or what Koreans called as “Samyeongpsal”. I enjoyed the grilling process though my hands got tired upon checking if the pork is already cooked or not. ๐Ÿ™‚

Samyeopsal! ๐Ÿ™‚

It took us two hours and a half in the said restaurant. But all was really good. We have gone home by 9 in the evening. ๐Ÿ™‚

Another set of Korean Foods. Photo by: Ms. Angie ๐Ÿ™‚

This is my first time to experience Korean cuisines and I can say, I have enjoyed it so far. Korean foods are delicious and one day, I will surely return to this place. Cross-fingers! ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoying Korean Food with my supervisor ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Experience Korean Cuisine: The “Don Day” way

Leave a Reply

