All about love

Let me count:

In years: 3 years and 10 months

In months: 46 months

In weeks: 184 weeks

In days: 1, 288 days

In hours: 30, 912 hours

In minutes: 927, 360 minutes

In seconds: 55, 641, 600 seconds.

Imagine the numbers. Imagine the time. Imagine anything you want. πŸ™‚ Because for me I can only imagine one thing after I have counted all the numbers above. πŸ™‚ Imagine me being with you. πŸ™‚ I can only imagine a lifetime. πŸ™‚

It would take a lot of sweet talks, unsolved problems, thoughtful seasons, misunderstandings and more to make a relationship lasts this long.

I am no expert when it comes to these things. But for me, one thing matters: TRUST. It will only take trust to move your relationship this far. πŸ˜‰

I LOVE HIM BECAUSE…

  • He makes sure I eat on time

This is the first food he has given me. πŸ™‚ A chocolate filled snack given to me when he was courting me. πŸ™‚

Spongy sponge

  • He loves to make me smileΒ 

He knows I love teddy bears. Anyways, he usually gives me bears when there is a special occasion. These are our babies namely: Kathleen (the big one), Luffy (the brown one) and Carlson (the panda). πŸ™‚

Our cute babies

  • He let me feel his love through his love letters

I love writing love letters. And so his case. I believe I can feel him more through his letters because every words he say, I knew it by heart. πŸ™‚

My super Love Letters :)

  • He supports my interest

He knows I love reading books. That’s why sometimes he kept me spoiled by buying me one. πŸ™‚ But I love him more than these books, really. πŸ™‚

One of the books he has given me

  • He gives me time

What I really love about him is that he makes sure he gives me his precious time. Time to tell me stories, to laugh, cry because of happiness, tease and many more. I love everytime he makes me feel that I am his princess and his only one. I love him because he is my one and only. πŸ™‚

the recent gift he has given me :)

  • MOST OF ALL, He loves me unconditionally

He loves me and I can feel it everyday, every second, every minute, every hour. He loves me so much that I know he will do anything for me. He protects me and cares me to the extent. I love him for that. πŸ™‚

Symbol of love so true

TO you my one and only, thank you for everything. Thank you for making me special. I love everything about you. I love your smile, your eyes and your love. Thank you and I am sure that everyday with you is a new experience that will make me even more smile. πŸ™‚ Happy 46th monthsary! πŸ™‚ I love you from here to the moon and back again. πŸ™‚

You and Me for life :)

Leave a Reply

