Yours

It’s amazing how easy it is to fall in love with someone who makes you feel irresistibly beautiful every step of the way. Imagine the long and enduring moments you need to wait just to meet that someone and when you finally found him in the most unexpected time and place, well, funny how you cannot keep yourself from saying, “Hell, he is really the one!”

I’ve found you! Yes, you! And it was like picking up stars in the sky and probably wishing all these stars to bear with me in keeping you close to me, not just now but forever.

Looking back, I can’t keep myself from smiling everytime I think of all the happy memories we’ve shared together. Doing crazy things without fear of being misjudge. I found it wonderful how we can still do these stuffs even if we’re counting ages now. I’m just so proud how you can make me smile even in your most ordinary way.

Fifty-six months is no joke at all. Think of all the things we shared. Success we both struggled to achieve, quarrels we resolved, problems we searched for a good solution and most of all, happy memories we still continue to sew together. I believe we have given these experiences just so we can prove how we can stand each others imperfections and attitudes together. And I can say, we have survived each other’s absurdity.

I can’t still find enough words to thank you for everything you have done and will be doing for me. No amount of words can tell how I am so lucky to have you by my side because every time we are together, I feel so secured and protected. Thank you for sticking with me even with my mood swings on and all the bizarre things I sometimes urge you to do.

But this, I want to tell you: “You’re great!” You may not give me a perfect world to live or a perfect relationship to keep. But you have given me the most amazing love you thought I deserve. Thank you! Thank you for loving all of me. And I love you, too. And I really don’t just love you, because I am so in love with you. And I am yours, and you are mine. A pact of love, mixed with faith and understanding. 🙂

I’ll Still Be Loving You
~Restless Heart

Changin’ my life with your love
Has been so easy for you
And I’m amazed every day
And I’ll need you’Till all the mountains are valleys
And every ocean is dry, my love

I’ll be yours
Until the sun doesn’t shine
‘Till time stands still
Until the winds don’t blow

When today is just a memory to me
I know I’ll still be loving
I’ll still be loving you
I’ll still be loving you

Never before did I know
How loving someone could be
Now I can see, you and me
For a lifetime

Until the last moon is rising
You’ll see the love in my eyes, my love

I’ll be yours
Until the sun doesn’t shine
‘Till time stands still
Until the winds don’t blow

When today is just a memory to me
I know I’ll still be loving
I’ll still be loving you

I’ll be yours
Until the sun doesn’t shine
‘Till time stands still
Until the winds don’t blow

When today is just a memory to me
I know I’ll still be loving
I’ll still be loving you

I’ll still be loving you
I’ll still be loving
I’ll still be loving you
I’ll still be loving
I’ll still be loving you
I’ll still be loving
I’ll still be loving you

Leave a Reply

