Somewhere

I am lost.

See, I do not know where I am heading. Left or right. Forward or backward. There are a lot of things going around and I can’t seem to comprehend why things happen the way it is. Things keep bugging me and I can’t seem to stop it, because the truth is, I really can’t. Because there is a more powerful being, up there, who knows the reason for all of these.

And so I realized, I need to freshen up my mind and to sort things out. There is no easy route towards change than to see that you’ve actually grown — heart and mind. Change is necessary when things get too habitual. When there’s nothing left of you than to grow and face what fears you.

The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you can’t do. So try new things. Explore. For the past years, I’ve realized that the best kind of woman is the one who stood up for what she believes. The woman who lives up her dreams. And so I will keep on dreaming and to achieve it soon.

I am lost.

But I know sooner where I am heading.

I am heading somewhere. Somewhere where all my dreams, plans, and aspirations come into reality.

I am lost.

But with God’s grace, He will grant my heart’s desire. Surely, I will. Surely, I can.

I don’t know where I am going, but I’m on my way.

Because for whatever I lost, I will find.###

Leave a Reply

